Back to List

MAC builders

Founded
1983
Headquarters
Victoria, Australia

At Melbourne Architectural Constructions (MAC), their mission is to understand every need and want their client may have to ensure we’re not only building quality modern homes for them but a better future. 

MAC is a young professional volume building company based in Melbourne (Docklands). They consist of a team of experts, from in-house designers and estimators to project and construction managers. As they’re all under one roof, they can guarantee the projects are carefully mapped out from start to end.

At MAC builders, they believe home is not only a place to live; it is a place to belong. Every home reflects the style of the people who live in it, including their tastes, their interests, their needs, and even their aspirations. They are here to create and help everyone to build their lifestyle and make the place they love and belong to.

Make an Appointment!
+852 2376 1088

Contact us
Subscribe Newsletter
Sign up to get the latest events, market news & exclusive projects.
Contact Us
=
Request an Appraisal
Simply fill in your details in the form below and one of our experts will be in contact with you.
=
Contact Us
=

返回

MAC builders

創立年份
1983
總部
Victoria, Australia

在 Melbourne Architectural Constructions (MAC),使命是了解一個需求,並希望客戶能夠確保可以為他們建造優質的現代住宅,並打造更美好的未來。

MAC 是一家位於墨爾本(Docklands)的年輕專業建築公司,由專家團隊組成,從室內設計師及估算師至項目和施工經理。由於都在一個屋簷下,可確保項目從頭到尾都經過精心設計。

MAC Builder相信家不僅是居住的地方;這是一個歸屬的地方。每個家都反映了住戶的風格,包括他們的品味、興趣、需求,甚至他們的願望。MAC Builder專為客戶建立自己的生活方式,創造他們熱愛和歸屬的地方。

預約與我們會面!
+852 2376 1088

聯繫我們
訂閱通訊
訂閱我們的每週快訊,助你緊貼最新活動、市場消息以及獨家項目。
聯繫我們
=
索取租金評估報告
只需填妥以下表格,我們的物業管理專家會與你聯繫。
=
Contact Us - House and Land
=